القواعد الرسمية

مؤسسة الرعاية الصحية لمكافحة الإيدز 

سحب "رضا العملاء"

1.  رعاية. تتم رعاية السحب من قبل مؤسسة الإيدز للرعاية الصحية ("الراعي") ، وهي مؤسسة غير ربحية في كاليفورنيا تقع في 6255 West Sunset Blvd.، 21st Floor، Los Angeles، California 90028. تتمثل مهمة الراعي في توفير أحدث الأدوية والدعوة ، بغض النظر عن القدرة على الدفع. من بين الأنشطة الأخرى ، يشجع الراعي الأشخاص على معرفة حالة فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية لديهم وتقديم اختبار فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية.

2. السحب.

أ. سيمنح راعي سحب "رضا العميل" جائزة واحدة شهريًا بقيمة 100 دولار ومئة دولار أمريكي (100.00 دولار أمريكي) وفقًا لشروط وأحكام هذه القواعد.

ب. يبدأ السحب من 1 سبتمبر 2018 حتى 31 ديسمبر 2020 الساعة 11:59 صباحًا بتوقيت المحيط الهادي ("فترة السحب").

3.  الأهلية. باستثناء ما هو مبين أدناه ، فإن جميع الأفراد الذين تزيد أعمارهم عن 1 عامًا ، اعتبارًا من 2018 سبتمبر 18 ، ولديهم رخصة قيادة سارية المفعول من الولايات المتحدة ، مؤهلون للمشاركة في السحب. الراعي والشركات التابعة له والشركات التابعة والوكالات والأقسام والشركاء الترويجيون المشاركون وكل من موظفيهم وأفراد الأسرة المباشرين (بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، الأطفال والآباء والأزواج والأجداد والشركاء المحليون للموظفين) غير مؤهلين للمشاركة في السحب. يعتبر السحب باطلاً حيث يحظره القانون. يوافق كل فرد يشارك في السحب على أن يخضع لهذه القواعد ويلتزم بها. أي انحراف عن هذه القواعد من جانب أي مشارك سيجعل ذلك المشارك غير مؤهل. جميع قرارات الراعي نهائية.

4.  لا يلزم شراء أو تبرع أو جهد أو مساهمة للمشاركة أو الفوز. باطلة حيث يحظرها القانون.

5.  كيفية الدخول. يمكن للأفراد المؤهلين فقط المشاركة في السحب خلال فترة السحب. سيتم إدخال الأفراد المؤهلين الذين هم عملاء الكفيل الحاليون والذين تلقوا من الراعي ولكن لم يقدموا بعد استبيان رضا العملاء ("الاستبيان") تلقائيًا في السحب عند إكمال الاستبيان وإرساله. يمكن لجميع الأفراد المؤهلين الآخرين إدخال أسمائهم في السحب عن طريق إرسال الاسم ورقم الهاتف وتاريخ الميلاد بالبريد الإلكتروني إلى [البريد الإلكتروني محمي].

يمكن للمشتركين في السحب تقديم مشاركتين كحد أقصى في أي فترة 30 يومًا. تعتمد احتمالات الفوز على عدد الإدخالات المستلمة خلال فترة السحب.

بعد أسبوع واحد من انتهاء مدة السحب ، سيجري الراعي سحبًا لجائزة بطاقة الهدايا الإلكترونية بقيمة 100 دولار. سيتم إجراء السحب في مرافق الراعي الواقعة في 700 SE 3rd Ave. Fort Lauderdale FL 33316. أثناء السحب ، سيتم اختيار الفائز بالجائزة عشوائيًا من المشاركات المؤهلة. سيتم إخطار الفائز بالجائزة عبر البريد الإلكتروني في غضون أسبوع واحد من سحب الاسم. إذا تم استبعاد الفائز لاحقًا ، فسيقوم الراعي بشكل عشوائي بسحب فائز جديد من الإدخالات المتبقية.

6.  معلومات الجائزة. سيتم منح جائزة واحدة فقط. ستكون الجائزة في شكل بطاقة هدايا إلكترونية بقيمة نقدية إجمالية قدرها 100.00 دولار أمريكي ("قيمة الجائزة"). يجب على الفائز تقديم رقم هاتف محمول وعنوان بريد إلكتروني دقيقين أو سيتم استبعاد الفائز. يحتفظ الراعي بالحق في استبدال الجائزة بعناصر ذات قيمة إجمالية مماثلة.

7.  قيود / شروط الجائزة. الفائز هو المسؤول الوحيد عن جميع الضرائب والرسوم الفيدرالية والولائية والمحلية المطبقة المتعلقة بأي جائزة Raffle. مطالبة الفائز بأي جائزة Raffle غير قابلة للتحويل وغير قابلة للتنازل عنها.

8.  قواعد؛ قائمة الفائزين. تتوفر نسخ من هذه القواعد وتحديد الفائز بأي من الطرق التالية: (أ) بين الساعة 9:00 صباحًا و 5:00 مساءً ، بالتوقيت المحلي ، في 700 SE 3rd Ave. Fort Lauderdale FL 33316 ، أو (ب) عن طريق البريد إلى أي مقدم طلب يرسل مظروفًا مختومًا وموجهًا ذاتيًا يحدد السحب ، على نفس العنوان ، أو (ج) على موقع الراعي الموجود على https://www.aidshealth.org/client-satisfaction.

9.  الشروط العامة. يحتفظ الراعي بالحق ، وفقًا لتقديره الخاص ، في استبعاد أي أفراد يكتشف أنهم يتلاعبون بعملية الدخول أو تشغيل السحب ، أو يتصرفون بشكل ينتهك هذه القواعد ، أو يتصرفون بطريقة غير رياضية أو تخريبية بطريقة أو بقصد إزعاج أو إساءة أو تهديد أو مضايقة أي شخص آخر ، أو لأي سبب آخر يعتبره الراعي معقولاً. إذا اعتبر الراعي أن التغييرات أو التحديثات في هذه القواعد ضرورية بعد بدء السحب ، فسيتم نشر جميع هذه التغييرات على موقع الراعي الموجود في. https://www.aidshealth.org/client-satisfaction في اليوم الذي يسري فيه التغيير. يحتفظ الراعي بالحق في تغيير هذه القواعد في أي وقت حسبما يراه ضروريًا وفقًا لتقديره وحده. يحتفظ الراعي بالحق في إنهاء السحب إذا أدى الاحتيال أو سوء السلوك أو الأعطال الفنية إلى تدمير نزاهة السحب.

10  حدود المسؤولية. يوافق جميع المشاركين على إخلاء سبيل الراعي وجميع الشركات التابعة لها والشركات التابعة لها وجميع مديريها ومسؤوليها وموظفيها ووكلائها والمستشارين القانونيين و / أو شركاء الترويج المشاركين من جميع الخسائر والأضرار والعقوبات والمطالبات ، الدعاوى والدعاوى والتكاليف والنفقات من أي نوع وأي ضرر للممتلكات أو إصابة شخصية أو وفاة لأي مشارك أو طرف ثالث ناتج عن المشاركة في السحب أو فيما يتعلق به أو باستخدام أي جائزة ممنوحة . الراعي غير مسؤول عن أي معلومات غير صحيحة أو غير دقيقة ولا يتحمل أي مسؤولية عن أي خطأ أو إغفال أو انقطاع أو حذف أو عيب أو تأخير في التشغيل أو الإرسال أو فشل خط الاتصالات أو السرقة أو التدمير أو الوصول غير المصرح به إلى سحب المعدات المستخدمة في إدارتها.

11  المنازعات. كشرط للمشاركة في السحب ، يوافق المشارك على حل أي وجميع النزاعات التي لا يمكن حلها بين الأطراف ، وأسباب الدعوى الناشئة عن هذا السحب أو فيما يتعلق به ، بشكل فردي ، دون اللجوء إلى أي شكل من أشكال الفصول. إجراء ، حصريًا أمام محكمة تقع في لوس أنجلوس ، كاليفورنيا ذات اختصاص قضائي مختص ، ويتنازل المشارك عن أي وجميع الاعتراضات على هذا المكان على أي نظرية في القانون أو الإنصاف. في أي نزاع من هذا القبيل ، يتعين على المحكمة تطبيق قوانين ولاية كاليفورنيا دون اعتبار لمبادئ تضارب القوانين. علاوة على ذلك ، في أي نزاع من هذا القبيل ، لن يُسمح تحت أي ظرف من الظروف للمشاركين بجوائز ، ويتنازل كل منهم بموجب هذا عن جميع الحقوق للمطالبة بتعويضات عقابية أو عرضية أو تبعية أو أتعاب المحاماة.

OFFICIAL RULES

AIDS HEALTHCARE FOUNDATION’S 

“CLIENT SATISFACTION” RAFFLE

1.  SPONSOR.  The raffle is sponsored by the AIDS Healthcare Foundation (“Sponsor”), a California non-profit corporation located at 6255 West Sunset Blvd., 21st Floor, Los Angeles, California 90028.  Sponsor’s mission is to provide cutting-edge medicine and advocacy, regardless of ability to pay. Among other activities, Sponsor encourages people to know their HIV status and provide HIV testing.

2. RAFFLE.

a.  The Sponsor of the “Client Satsfaction” raffle will give away one prize a month in the amount of $100 HUNDRED DOLLARS (US $100) according to the terms and conditions of these rules.

b.  The raffle will run from September 1, 2018 until December 31, 2018 at 11:59 a.m. Pacific Standard Time (“Raffle Term”).

3.  ELIGIBILITY.  Except as set forth below, all individuals that are, as of September 1, 2018, over the age of 18, and have a valid United States driver’s license are eligible to participate in the Raffle.  The Sponsor, and its respective affiliates, subsidiaries, agencies and divisions, participating promotional partners, and each of their respective employees and immediate family members (including, but not limited to, children, parents, spouses, grandparents, and domestic partners of employees) are ineligible to participate in the Raffle.  The Raffle is void where prohibited by law.  Each individual that participates in the Raffle agrees to be subject to and abide by these rules.  Any deviation from these rules on the part of any participant will render that participant ineligible.  All decisions of the Sponsor are final.

4.  NO PURCHASE, DONATION, EFFORT, OR CONTRIBUTION IS NECESSARY TO ENTER OR WIN.  VOID WHERE PROHIBITED BY LAW.

5.  HOW TO ENTER.  Only eligible individuals may participate in the Raffle during the Raffle Term. Eligible individuals who are Sponor’s current clients and have received from Sponsor but not yet submitted a Client Satisfaction Survey (“Survey”) will be automatically entered into the Raffle when the complete and submit the Survey.  All other eligible individuals can enter their name into the Raffle by emailing their name, phone number and date of birth to [email protected]

Raffle Entrants may submit a maximum of two entries in any 30day period. The odds of winning depend upon the number of entries received during the Raffle Term.

One week after the end of the Raffle Term, Sponsor will conduct a drawing for the $100 dollar electronic gift card prize.  The drawing will be held at Sponsor’s facilities located at 700 SE 3rd Ave. Fort Lauderdale FL 33316. During the drawing, the Prize winner will be chosen randomly from the qualifying entries. The Prize winner will be notified by text within 1 week of the name being drawn.  If the winner is later disqualified, the Sponsor will randomly draw a new winner from the remaining entries.

6.  PRIZE INFORMATION.  Only one prize will be awarded.  The prize will be in the form of an electronic gift card an aggregate cash value of US $100.00 (“Prize Value”).  The winner must provide an accurate mobile telephone number or the winner will be disqualified. The Sponsor reserves the right to substitute the Prize for items of similar aggregate value.

7.  PRIZE RESTRICTIONS/CONDITIONS.  The winner is solely responsible for all applicable federal, state, and local taxes and fees related to any Raffle prize.  The winner’s claim to any Raffle prize is non-transferable and non-assignable.

8.  RULES; WINNERS LIST.  Copies of these rules and identification of the winner are available in any of the following ways: (a) Between 9:00 a.m. and 5:00 p.m., local time, at 700 SE 3rd Ave. Fort Lauderdale FL 33316, or (b) By mail to any requestor who sends a stamped, self-addressed envelope identifying the Raffle, to the same address, or (c) at Sponsor’s website located at http://www.aidshealth.org/clientsatisfaction.

9.  GENERAL CONDITIONS.  Sponsor reserves the right, in its sole discretion, to disqualify any individuals it finds to be tampering with the entry process or the operation of the Raffle, to be acting in violation of these rules, or to be acting in a non-sportsmanlike or disruptive manner, or with intent to annoy, abuse, threaten or harass any other person, or for any other reason deemed reasonable by Sponsor.  If after the Raffle has begun, changes or updates in these rules are deemed necessary by Sponsor, all such changes will be posted on Sponsor’s website located at . http://www.aidshealth.org/clientsatisfaction on the day that the change takes effect.  Sponsor reserves the right to change these rules at any time as it determines necessary in its sole discretion.  Sponsor reserves the right to terminate the Raffle if fraud, misconduct or technical failures destroy the integrity of the Raffle.

10.  LIMITATIONS OF LIABILITY.  All participants agree to release and hold harmless Sponsor and all of its respective affiliated companies and subsidiaries and all of their respective directors, officers, employees, agents, legal counsel, and/or participating promotional partners from all losses, damages, penalties, claims, actions, suits, costs, and expenses of any kind whatsoever and any property damage, personal injury, or death to any participant or third party caused by or arising out of or in connection with participation in the Raffle or with the use of any prize awarded.  Sponsor is not responsible for any incorrect or inaccurate information and assumes no responsibility for any error, omission, interruption, deletion, defect, delay in operation or transmission, communications line failure, theft or destruction or unauthorized access to the Raffle of the equipment used in its administration.

11.  DISPUTES.  As a condition to participating in the Raffle, participant agrees that any and all disputes that cannot be resolved between the parties, and causes of action arising out of or in connection with this Raffle, shall be resolved individually, without resort to any form of class action, exclusively before a court located in Los Angeles, California having competent jurisdiction, and participant waives any and all objection to such venue on any theory at law or equity.  In any such dispute, the court shall apply the laws of the State of California without regard for the doctrines of Conflict of Laws.  Further, in any such dispute, under no circumstances will participants be permitted awards for, and each hereby waives all rights to claim punitive, incidental or consequential damages, or attorneys’ fees.